FREE SHIPPING AND EXCHANGE ON ORDERS OVER R500 IN SA

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Our Sandton Trading Hours

Sandton

 

Our Trading hours
Date Day Trading Start Trading End
2021/12/01 Wednesday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/02 Thursday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/03 Friday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/04 Saturday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/05 Sunday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/06 Monday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/07 Tuesday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/08 Wednesday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/09 Thursday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/10 Friday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/11 Saturday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/12 Sunday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/13 Monday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/14 Tuesday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/15 Wednesday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/16 Thursday 08:00 21:00
2021/12/17 Friday 08:00 21:00
2021/12/18 Saturday 08:00 22:00
2021/12/19 Sunday 08:00 22:00
2021/12/20 Monday 08:00 22:00
2021/12/21 Tuesday 08:00 22:00
2021/12/22 Wednesday 08:00 22:00
2021/12/23 Thursday 08:00 22:00
2021/12/24 Friday 08:00 18:00
2021/12/25 Saturday Closed  Closed 
2021/12/26 Sunday 09:00 18:00
2021/12/27 Monday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/28 Tuesday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/29 Wednesday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/30 Thursday 09:00 20:00
2021/12/31 Friday 09:00 18:00
2022/01/01 Saturday 09:00 18:00

Search